Athletics

Paul Quinn College is a member of the NAIA Division I, the Red River Athletics Conference as well as the USCAA Division I. We expect our student-athletes to display exemplary leadership in all areas of their lives. In addition to fielding men’s and women’s basketball, cross country, and track & field teams, we recently added men’s soccer and look forward to the debut of our women’s volleyball team this fall.

If you are interested in competing athletically at Paul Quinn College, please contact our Athletic Director Kelsel Thompson at kthompson@pqc.edu or 214-379-5551.

The Tigers and Lady Tigers have won 16 conference championships and a men’s national basketball championship. PQC is also an NAIA Champions of Character Five-Star Institution.

Men’s Head Coach
Maurice West
mwest@pqc.edu

Men’s Assistant Coach
Gary Siggers
gsiggers679@pqc.edu

Women’s Head Coach
Erica Henry
ehenry@pqc.edu


Apply OnlinePrint Application

Now recruiting for the 2016-2017 season!

Men’s & Women’s Head Coach
Coach Jesus Vazquez
(972) 935-2243
jvazquez@pqc.edu

Men’s & Women’s Assistant Coach
Coach Marvin Lett
mlett@pqc.edu


Apply OnlinePrint Application

 

Women’s Head Coach
Erica Henry
ehenry@pqc.edu

Apply OnlinePrint Application

The goal is greatness. Greatness for you and those you will serve.

View Events

[/vc_row]
";