Athletics

rra

We expect our student athletes to display exemplary leadership in all areas of their lives. In addition to fielding men’s and women’s basketball, cross country, and track & field teams, we recently added men’s soccer and look forward to the debut of our women’s volleyball team this fall.

If you are interested in competing athletically at Paul Quinn College, please contact our Athletic Director Kelsel Thompson at kthompson@pqc.edu or 214-379-5551.

bball
soccer

Soccer

Now recruiting for the 2014-2015 season!

Coach Jesus Vazquez
(972) 935-2243
jvazquez@pqc.edu

Assistant Coach Michael Delgado
(214) 697-2883
mdelgado@pqc.edu

basketbball

Basketball

Paul Quinn College is a member of the NAIA Division I, the Red River Athletics Conference as well as the USCAA Division I. Combined, the Tigers and Lady Tigers have won 16 conference championships and a men’s national basketball championship. PQC is also an NAIA Champions of Character Five-Star Institution.

Men’s Head Coach
MauriceWest
mwest@pqc.edu

Assistant Coach
Gary Siggers

gsiggers679@pqc.edu

Women’s Head Coach
Chris Walker
cdwalker@pqc.edu

track

Track & Field and Cross Country

The Track & Field and Cross Country teams at Paul Quinn College have a long and distinguished history of success. Both programs have produced numerous All-Americans and All-Conference performers and several Red River Conference championships.

Head Coach
Maurice West
mwest@pqc.edu

bballg
thisisyour

The goal is greatness. Greatness for you and those you will serve.

View Events