NPHC - Paul Quinn College

National Pan-Hellenic CouncilThe National Pan-Hellenic Council was formed for the purpose of "unanimity of thought and action as far as possible in the conduct of Greek letter collegiate fraternities and sororities, and to consider problems of mutual interest to its member organizations.” Nationally, the fraternities and sororities under the umbrella of NPHC are:  Alpha Kappa Alpha, Alpha Phi Alpha, Delta Sigma Theta, Iota Phi Theta, Kappa Alpha Psi, Omega Psi Phi, Phi Beta Sigma, Sigma Gamma Rho, and Zeta Phi Beta. Together, these groups are known as the "Divine Nine".

Chapter President: Ryan Carrington

PQC Advisor: Maurice West

Contact: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

National Founding Date: May 10, 1930

Place of Origin: Howard University

National Website:



Copyright © 2013 PAUL QUINN COLLEGE | 3837 Simpson Stuart Road Dallas, Texas 75241 | All Rights Reserved