Faculty

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Sam I. Eguae, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
PhD, Biological Sciences, University of North Texas
MS, Microbiology, Pittsburg State University
BS, Biology, Pittsburg State University
seguae@pqc.edu

Michael Greene, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Business
PhD, Religious Ethics, Southern Methodist University
PhD, Economics, University of New Hampshire
BA, Economics, Columbia University
mgreene@pqc.edu

Alysmarie Hodges
Associate Professor of Mathematics
MS, Mathematics, University of Texas at Arlington, TX
BS, Mathematics, Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN
ahodges@pqc.edu

Ervin James III, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Ph.D., History, Texas A&M University
MA, History, Texas Southern University
BS, Political Science, Tuskegee University
ejames@pqc.edu

 

 

Misti K. Knight, Ph.D, LAT 
Associate Professor of Health and Wellness
Ph. D. Kinesiology, Texas Woman’s University
MS, Kinesiology, University of North Texas
BS, Exercise and Sport Science, Tarleton State University
mknight@pqc.edu

Myra McIntosh, Esq.
Associate Professor of Legal Studies and Criminology
JD, Georgetown University
BA, Business Administration Finance, Howard University
mcintosh@pqc.edu

Mariola Rosario 
Associate Professor of Spanish
MA, Spanish and Latin American Literatures and Cultural Studies, New York University
BA, Comparative Literature and Hispanic Studies, University of Puerto Rico
mrosario@pqc.edu

Robert Tinajero, Ph.D.
Director of Writing Studies and Associate Professor of English
PhD, Rhetoric and Writing Studies, University of Texas – El Paso
MFA, Creative Writing, University of Houston
MTS, Theological Studies, Southern Methodist University
BA, English and Religion, Austin College
rtinajero@pqc.edu

 

C. Dennis Williams, D. Min.
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Dean of Chapel
Doctor of Ministry, United Theological Seminary
Masters of Biblical Studies, Bethany Divinity College and Seminary
Bachelor of Science History and Religion, Paul Quinn College
cwilliams@pqc.edu

 

The goal is greatness. Greatness for you and those you will serve.

View Events